Our Team

The Board of Trustees for Taupō Pathways

Name Position Sector
Andrew Lilburn (ph 021 389 976) Chair Taupō Council of Social Services
Jane Thew Trustee
Hellmuth Hartung Trustee Taupō District Council – Community Projects
Ian Chamberlain Trustee Building and Joinery Business Owner
Maree Kendrick Trustee Toi Ohomai Bay of Plenty Polytechnic
Peter Moyle Trustee Taupō-Nui-a-Tia College
Chris Te Whare Trustee
Ron Thomassen Trustee Business Owner
Gaeleen Wilkie Trustee Taupō-Nui-A-Tia College

Manager Taupo Pathways

Averil Naumai

Youth Coordinator Taupo Pathways

Janice Wall